President's Reception


Friday, January 24, 2014

Incoming President Charles Toran speaks to guests about his agenda for the ESWP and acknowledges the ESWP Board of Directors (past and present) who contribute countless hours of volunteer time towards the betterment of ESWP.


The Past Presidents of ESWP were well represented at the 2013 Annual President’s Reception, held on January 18. Pictured from left: Carl Schwartz, Dom DeSalvo, Joe Duckett, Tony DiGioia, Tom Donatelli, Alex Sciulli, Deborah Lange, Bernie Fedak, Harold Hall, Jim Dwyer, Michael Bock. 2012-13 President Tom Donatelli paid special recognition to these individuals, thanking them for their guidance during ESWP’s past. More than 75 members attended the event.